Opening of three new Branchless Banking Units

MBL has added three new Branchless Banking in Kanchanpur and Banke. From December 12, 2017, MBL has added Branchless Banking in Bhimdatta Municipality Ward No-16, Majhgaau Chauraha and Bedkot Municipality Ward No -08, Sama Daiji. Similarly, in Baijinath Gaunpalika, Ward No-02, Naubasta from December 13.

Partnership with UKAID Sakchyam Access to Finance Program, Bank has opened three new Branchless Banking Units to these three places. Including this, Bank is providing service through total 9 Branchless Banking Units.