Our Outlets

Loading Map.....

Machhapuchchhre Bank Branches

Inside Valley
Corporate Office
MBL Tower, Lazimpat
Kathmandu
Tel: +977 -1-4428556
Fax: +977-1-4425356
SWIFT:MBLNNPKA

Email: machbank@mbl.com.np


 
Main Branch
MBL Tower, Lazimpat
Kathmandu
P.O.Box: 12427

Tel: +977-1-4428556
Fax: +977-1-4425356
Off.Branch Manager: Ms. yuki Bhattachan
Email:yuki.bhattachan@mbl.com.np










 
Putalisadak Branch
Putalisadak
Kathmandu
Tel: +977 -1-4443681
Fax:  +977-1-4425356
Branch Manager: Mr. Bishal Bhakta Joshi
Email: bishal.joshi@mbl.com.np

 
Naxal Branch
Narayanchaur, Naxal
Kathmandu
Tel: +977 -1-4444620
Fax: +977-1-4435833
Branch Manager: Mr. Bipin Udas
Email:
bipin.udas@mbl.com.np
 

 




 
New Baneshwor Branch
New Baneshwor
Kathmandu
Tel: +977-1-4782183
Fax: 
Branch Manager:Mr. Ajay Acharya
Email: ajaya.acharya@mbl.com.np 
Patan Branch
Kumaripati, Patan
Lalitpur 
Tel: +977 -1-5525087/5526302
Fax: 
Branch Manager:Ms. Binu Basukala
Mail: binu.basukala@mbl.com.np
Gongabu Branch
Samakhushi, Gongabu 
Kathmandu
Tel: +977 -1-4389171/4389172
Fax: +977-1-4389170
Branch Manager: Mr. Roshan Thapaliya
Email: roshan.thapaliya@mbl.com.np
Chabahil Branch
Chabahil 
Kathmandu

Tel: +977-1-4460005
Fax: +977-1-4461953
Branch Manager: Mr. Jaya Prakash Raut
Mail: jay.raut@mbl.com.np
Thapathali Branch
Thapathali
Kathmandu

Tel:+977-1-4233182
Fax:+977-1-4233184
Branch Manager:Mr. Aditya Aryal
Email: aditya.aryal@mbl.com.np
Baluwatar Branch
Baluwatar
Kathmandu

Tel: +977-1-4431815, 4434745
Fax: +977-1-4431896
Branch Manager: Ms. Mohini Pradhan
Email : mohini.pradhan@mbl.com.np
Chapagaun Branch
Pyangaun Bus Park, Chapagaun
Lalitpur

Tel: +977-1-5572593
Fax:+977-1-5574552
Branch Manager: Mr. Suraj Mehar Kayastha
Email: suraj.kayastha@mbl.com.np
Lalitpur Branch

Gwarko
Lalitpur
Tel: +977-1-5203333
Fax: +977-1-5201169
Branch Manager: Ms. Seera Acharya
Email : seera.acharya@mbl.com.np
 

Sano Thimi Branch
Sano Thimi
Bhaktapur

Tel: +977- 1-5639612/5639639
Fax:+977-1 -6631872
Branch Manager: Mr. Anil Prasai
Email: anil.prasai@mbl.com.np
Swoyambhu Branch
Swoyambhu Chowk, Ringroad
Kathmandu

Tel:+977-1-4033528/4033529/4033531
Fax: +977-1-4033532
Branch Manager: Mr. Govind Pd. Sharma
Email:
govind.sharma@mbl.com.np
Pepsicola Branch
Purano Sinamangal ,Pepsicola
Kathmandu 

Tel: +977-01-5156182/5156083
Fax:+977-1-4992660

Branch Manager: Ms.Sudha Sharma

Email : sudha.sharma@mbl.com.np
Bouddha Branch
Bouddha
Kathmandu

Tel: +977-01-4911505
Fax:.+977-01-4915425
Branch Manager: Mr. Ganesh Thapa
Email :ganesh.thapa@mbl.com.np
Bhaktapur Branch
Kamalbinayak 
Bhaktapur

Tel: +977-1-6620120 / 6620220 
Fax: +977-1-6620320
Branch Manager: Mr. Binod Kumar Singh 
Email : binod.singh@mbl.com.np
New Road Branch
New Road, Kathmandu
Tel: +977 -1-4223115, 4239473, 4220258, 4239490
Fax: +977-1-4223419
Branch Manager: Mr. Dilli Ram Giri
Mail:
dilliram.giri@mbl.com.np
 
Outside Valley
Head Office

41 Naya Bazar
Pokhara
Tel: +977-61-530900
Fax: +977-61-530500
SWIFT Code: MBLNNPKA
Branch Manager: Mr. Jay Prakash Sapkota
Email :jaya.sapkota@mbl.com.np

Mahendrapul Branch
Chipledhunga, Pokhara
Kaski

Tel: +977-61-538479
Fax: +977-61-538480
Branch Manager: Mr. Narayan K.C.
Email: narayan.kc@mbl.com.np
Lake Side Branch
Lake Side, Pokhara
Kaski

Tel: +977-61-463200/463700
Fax:+977-61-463500
Branch Manager: Mr.Dipesh Kunwar 
Email:
dipesh.kunwar@mbl.com.np
Jomsom Branch
Puthang Airport, Marpha
Jomsom
Tel: +977-69-440098
Fax: +977-69-440152
Branch Manager: Mr. Amit Bhatta
Email: amit.bhatta@mbl.com.np
Damauli Branch
 Mahersichowk, Damauli
Tanahun
Tel: +977-65-560500
Fax: +977-65-560614
Branch Manager: Mr. Jeevan Bahadur Karki
Email:  jeevan.karki@mbl.com.np
Biratchowk Branch
Indrapur, Biratchowk
Morang
Tel: 021-546230
Fax: 021-545430 
Branch Manager:: Mr. Gynendra Iwahang
Email :  gyanendra.iwahang@mbl.com.np
Lekhnath Branch
Lekhnath Chowk, Lekhnath
Kaski

Tel: +977-61-561717 
Fax:+977-61-561727
Branch Manager:  Mr. Manoj Baral
Email : manoj.baral@mbl.com.np
Ram Bazar Branch
Rambazar, Pokhara
Kaski

Tel: +977-61-431193
Fax: +977-61-431192
Branch Manager: Mr.Saroj Pokharel
Email : saroj.pokharel@mbl.com.np
Baglung Branch
Baglung Bazar
 Baglung 

Tel: +977-68-522673
Fax:+977-68-522674
Branch Manager: Mr. Rajesh Devkota
Email: rajesh.devkota@mbl.com.np
Butwal Branch
Ram Mandir Path, Butwal
Rupendehi

Tel: +977-71- 545765 / 545766
Fax: +977-71-545789
Branch Manager: Mr.Subash Kunwar
Email: subhash.kunwar@mbl.com.np
Gajuri Branch
Gajuri Bazar
Dhading

Tel: +977 -10-402077, 529218
Fax:+977 -10-402078
Branch Manager:Mr. Ramesh Dhodhari 
Email :ramesh.dhodari@mbl.com.np
Dhangadhi Branch
Chauraha Road
Dhangadi

Tel: +977-91-520556/520596
Fax:+977-91-520473
Branch Manager: Mr.Hari Lal Ayer
Email : hari.ayer@mbl.com.np
Nepalgunj Branch
Karkando, Nepalgunj
Banke

Tel: +977-81-528004/528005
Fax:+977-81-528006
Branch Manager: Mr. Sourav Chaudhary
Email :sourav.chaudhary@mbl.com.np
Phidim Branch
Mechi Rajmarg Chowk
Phidim

Tel: +977-24-520526
Fax:+977-24-520527
Branch Manager: Mr.Tek Bahadur Basnet
Email : tek.basnet@mbl.com.np
Biratnagar Branch
Jaljala Chowk , Biratnagar
Morang

Tel: +977-21-440412
Fax:+977-21-440413
Branch Manager: Mr. Dinesh Dawadi
 
Email: dinesh.dawadi@mbl.com.np
Narayangadh Branch
Sahid Chowk, Bharatpur
Chitwan

Tel:+977-56-571271 / 571272 
Fax:+977-56-570573
Branch Manager: Mr. Deependra Prasad Wagle 
Email : deependra.wagle@mbl.com.np
Illam Branch
Illam Bazar
Illam

Tel: +977-27-521710 
Fax:+977-27-521711 
Branch Manager: Mr. Den Raj Subba
Email :denraj.subba@mbl.com.np
Syangja Branch
Hulak Marga, Putalibazar
Syangja

Tel: +977-063-421222, 063-421223
Fax: +977-063-421224
Branch Manager: Mr. Birendra K.C.
Email: birendra.kc1@mbl.com.np
Birgunj Branch
Link Road, Ghantaghar
Birgunj, 
Parsa 
Tel: +977-51 -524828
Fax: +977-51-530373
Branch Manager:  Mr. Leela Raj Thapa
Email :leela.thapa@mbl.com.np
Bhairahawa Branch
S. R. Complex, Devkota Chowk
Siddhartha Nagar, Rupandehi
Tel:+977-71-524642,525900
Fax: +977-71-524643
Branch Manager: Mr. Krishna Hari Bhandari (Off.)
Email :krishna.bhandari@mbl.com.np
Dulegauda Branch
Dulegauda Bazar, Dulegauda
 Tanahun

Tel: +977-65-570800
Fax:+977-65-570801
Branch Manager: Mr.Suresh Kunwar
Email :suresh.kunwar@mbl.com.np
Beni Branch
Campus Chowk ,Beni Bazar
Myagdi

Tel: +977-69-520964
Fax:+977-69-520965
Branch Manager: Mr. Puskal Dhungana
Email : puskal.dhungana@mbl.com.np
Aanbu Khaireni Branch
Aanbu Khaireni
Tanahun

Tel: +977-65-540345
Fax:+977-65-540266
Branch Manager: Mr. Ujwal Shrestha
Email : ujwal.shrestha@mbl.com.np
Waling Branch
Naya Bazar, Waling
Syangja

Tel: +977-63-440311 /61-695590(CDMA)
Fax:+977 -63440572
Branch Manager:Mr. Sandeep Karmacharya
Email: sandeep@mbl.com.np
Bagar Branch
Bagar, Pokhara
Kaski

Tel: +977-61-541226
Fax: +977-61-541227
Branch Manager: Ms. Neelam Gautam
Email : neelam.gautam@mbl.com.np 
Banepa Branch
Banepa
Kavreplanchowk

Tel: +977-11-663553
Fax: +977-11-660645
Branch Manager: Mr. Deepak Shrestha
Email: deepak.shrestha@mbl.com.np
Itahari Branch
Itahari Chowk ,Itahari
Sunsari
Tel: +977-25-586881
Fax: +977-25-586883
Branch Manager: Mr. Shambhu Raut
Email : shambhu.raut@mbl.com.np
Birtamod Branch
Bhadrapur Road, Birtamod
Jhapa

Tel: +977-23-541600
Fax:+977-23-544001
Branch Manager: Mr. Sanjay Dewan
Email : sanjay.dewan@mbl.com.np
Dhankuta Branch
Dhankuta Bazar
Dhankuta

Tel: +977-26-521437
Fax: +977-26-521438
Branch Manager: Mr.Bharat Prasai
Email: bharat.prasai@mbl.com.np
Hile Branch
Hile Bazar
Dhankuta

Tel: +977- 26-540554
Fax:+977- 26-540399
Branch Manager: Mr. Ramesh Adhikari
Email :ramesh.adhikari@mbl.com.np
Palpa Branch
Bagwati Tole,Tansen
Palpa  

Tel: +977- 75-522739
Fax:+977- 75-522740
Branch Manager: Mr. Bhabishwar Dumre
Email : bhabishwar.dumre@mbl.com.np
Salyan Branch
Shreenagar
Salyan

Tel: +977 -88-400045
Fax: +977-88-400044
Branch Manager: Mr. Bhanu Bhakta Adhikari
Email: bhanu.adhikari@mbl.com.np
Rajbiraj Branch
Neta Chowk, Rajbiraj
Saptari

Tel: +977 -31-522466
Fax: +977-31-522426
Branch Manager:  Mr. Saurab Sarraf
Email:saurab.sarraf@mbl.com.np
 
Parasi Branch
Maheshpurchowk, Parasibazar
Nawalparasi
Tel: +977 -78-520437
Fax: +977-78-520068
Branch Manager: Mr. Krishna Pandey
Email : krishna.pandey@mbl.com.np
Mirchaiya Branch
Katari Chowk, Mirchaiya
Siraha
Tel: +977 -033-550626
Fax: +977 -033-550665

Branch Manager: Mr.Shalik Ram Pahari
Email: shalik.pahari@mbl.com.np
Janakpur Branch
Janakchowk (Ram Mandir)
Janakpur
Tel: 041-525467, 041-525468
Fax: 041-525469
Branch Manager::Mr. Krishna Bahadur Shah 
Email:  krishna.shah@mbl.com.np
Dang Branch
Umesh Marg, Ghorahi
Dang

Tel: +977-082-562372
Fax: +977-082-562488
Branch Manager: Mr.Tika Ram Ojha
Email : tika.ojha@mbl.com.np
Sakhuwa Mahendranagar Branch
Sakhuwa,Mahendranagar
Dhanusha 

Tel: +977-041-540094
Fax: +977-041-540095
Branch Manager: Mr. Samir Rain
Email : samir.rain@mbl.com.np
Matihani Branch
Matihani Bazar
Mahottari

Tel: +977-044-540078
Fax: +977-044-540079
Branch Manager:  Mr. Ramjee Das
Emailramjee.das@mbl.com.np